Hung-up

By: Madhuri Kumar

Jan 08 2012

Category: Megapixels

1 Comment

Like soldiers in line. They are like soldiers in a way, cos they hold up our clothes and protect them from flying off the clothes’ line, no? 🙂

I’m still feeling very weak from my gastroenteritis episode nearly two weeks ago. So much so that I ditched my plan of doing a photo walk in the neighbourhood today. All I could manage was to take a few pictures on Amma’s terrace this morning. Maybe I’ll do the photo walk once I regain some of my energy which seems so precious right now. Keep those pretty peepers peeled!

One comment on “Hung-up”

  1. I like this pic!Simple, everyday things. photographed beautifully. I would never have thought of taking a pic of a clothes line.


Leave a Reply

