Wrapped-up

By: Madhuri Kumar

Mar 06 2011

Category: Megapixels

1 Comment

Aperture:f/4.2
Focal Length:35mm
Shutter:1/80 sec

Doesn’t it feel nice to surprise somebody with a gift and then see their eyes light up? I love to do that. And when I do, I normally gift-wrap the stuff myself to add that personal touch.

Psst, I love being on the other side too 😉

One comment on “Wrapped-up”

  1. I wonder who was the lucky one. I love surprises but sadly my other half doesn’t believe in such things. So, he asks me what I want and get it even though I say it is so blah!

    Siri


Leave a Reply

